Groep Leerkracht Werkdagen emailadres
1/2 Frederieke Pastoor – Helleman
Paula van der Werf
Ma – di – wo
Do - vr
f.helleman@catent.nl
p.vanderwerf@catent.nl
2/3 Tineke van Dijk Ma t/m vr t.vandijk@catent.nl
3/4 Heinie Wieten
Caren Rikkert - Corjanus
Ma en vr
Di – wo - do
h.wieten@catent.nl
c.rikkert@catent.nl
5 Sanne Vrolijken Ma t/m vr s.vrolijken@catent.nl
6/7 Lydia van der Weerd Ma t/m vr l.vanderweerd@catent.nl
7/8 Cynthia de Lange Ma t/m vr c.delange@cantent.nl
RT Hennie Wieten Do  
Plusklas Caren Rikkert - Corjanus Vr  
       
       
Onderwijsassistenten Rianne Otte – Schurink
Moniek Hartman
Ma, wo, vr
Di, do
r.otte@catent.nl
m.hartman@catent.nl
Conciërge Wim Brandenburg Donderdagmiddag (eens in de 14 dagen) w.brandenburg@catent.nl
Gymleerkracht Geertje Bleijenburg do g.bleijenburg@catent.nl
Intern begeleider Els Karel Wisselende werkdagen ib.vlieger1@catent.nl
Directie Ellen Zwakenberg Ma, di, do, vr Directie.vlieger1@catent.nl

 


logo

KBS De Vlieger 1

 
Directeur: E. (Ellen) Zwakenberg
Papaverweg 57
8042 ED Zwolle

 
 
038-4210097 (optie 1)
 
 
directie.vlieger1@catent.nl